Sunday, June 16, 2019

What's The Worst That Could Happen?

Joshua 24:15 Proverbs 22:6 Psalm 127:3–5 Proverbs 20:7

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Homecoming

Joshua 24:14–15 Joshua 4:19–24

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Dealing With Doubt, Sunday, June 2, 2019

Matthew 28:16–17 James 1:2–8

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Worthless Worry, May 26, 2019

Matthew 6:25–34

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Defeating Fear, May 19, 2019

Matthew 14:24–33

Sunday, May 12, 2019

IOU For Mom, May 12, 2019

2 Timothy 1:5 Acts 16:1

Sunday, May 5, 2019

A Christian Ego? ,May 5 2019

1 John 5:2–3 Matthew 22:37–40 Micah 6:6–8 Ephesians 2:3 Deuteronomy 10:12

Sunday, April 28, 2019

What Now? , April 28 2019

John 21:15–17 Matthew 28:16–20 Matthew 4:18–20 Acts 1:1–8 John 21:1–3

Sunday, April 21, 2019

What Difference Does The Resurrection Make? , April 21 2019

Romans 6:4 John 5:24 John 6:40 Job 14:14 John 11:25

Sunday, April 14, 2019

The Triumphant Entry, April 14, 2019

John 12:12–19

View all