Sunday, April 11, 2021

If This Is Love? - April 11, 2021

Romans 6:23 James 5:20 Isaiah 5:20 1 John 4:7–10 Romans 1:32

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Deacon Ordination

Hebrews 10:24–25 Acts 6:7 Romans 15:13 Romans 11:29 Joshua 24:13–15

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Called Like Gideon - March 14 2021

Judges 6:11–16

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Chad- March 7 2021

Matthew 28:19–20 Acts 1:8 Mark 16:15–18 Luke 24:44–48

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Deacon Testimonies - February 28, 2021

Acts 6:1–6

Sunday, February 21, 2021

A Deacon Should Be

2 Timothy 3:16–17 2 Timothy 2:15 1 Timothy 6:11 1 Timothy 3:1–13 1 Thessalonians 1:5

Sunday, February 14, 2021

The Greatest Truth

Romans 5:8 John 10:18 Philippians 2:8 1 John 3:1–3 John 15:9

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Being a Peacemaker

Matthew 5:23–24 2 Corinthians 5:18–21 Matthew 18:15–17 Matthew 5:9 Philippians 4:2–3

Sunday, January 31, 2021

The Pursuit of Holiness

Romans 12:1–2 Acts 3:19 Romans 3:23 1 John 1:7 1 Samuel 2:2

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Stop Trying to Fit In

2 Corinthians 5:17 1 Peter 2:9 1 John 2:15 John 15:19 Matthew 10:22

View all