Sunday, January 17, 2021

A Call To Prayer

Philippians 4:6 2 Chronicles 7:14

Sunday, January 10, 2021

God is in control

Psalm 121

Sunday, December 27, 2020

12/27

Sunday, December 20, 2020

The Joy of the Coming Savior

Sunday, December 13, 2020

The Joy of the Coming Savior

Matthew 3:1–3

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Peace on Earth

Isaiah 9:6–7 John 14:27 Luke 2:14 Romans 5:10 John 18:37

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Hanging of the Greens Service

Matthew 1:18–24 Matthew 2:1–2 Luke 2:1–16 Matthew 2:9–11

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Ambassadors for Christ

2 Corinthians 5:20 Galatians 2:20

Sunday, November 15, 2020

You Are Being Watched

Matthew 5:14–16 1 Peter 2:12 Luke 14:1 1 Peter 3:15 James 2:18

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Those are Strong Words

Proverbs 18:21 Proverbs 12:18 Matthew 12:34–35 James 3:2–12

View all