Sunday, April 21, 2019

What Difference Does The Resurrection Make? , April 21 2019

Romans 6:4 John 5:24 John 6:40 Job 14:14 John 11:25

Sunday, April 14, 2019

The Triumphant Entry, April 14, 2019

John 12:12–19

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Be Still! April 7

Psalm 46 Romans 12:2 Mark 4:37–40

Sunday, March 31, 2019

It's Time To Grow Up, March 31

1 Corinthians 13:11–13

Sunday, March 24, 2019

It's A Wonderful Life, March 24

Luke 21:1–4 Ephesians 6:6 John 1:35–42 John 6:5–9

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Nicaragua Mission Report, March 17

Sunday, March 10, 2019

His Eye Is On The Sparrow, March 10

Romans 8:29 Matthew 10:24–33

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Consider The Lilies

Matthew 6:25–34

Sunday, February 24, 2019

The Great I Am!

John 14:6 John 10:11 John 8:12 John 10:9 Exodus 3:13–14

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Baptist Men's Day

Matthew 4:18–19

View all