Sunday, August 9, 2020

Compared to the Glory - August 9, 2020

Romans 8:18 1 Corinthians 15:19 2 Corinthians 11:21–33

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Wrestling With Disappointment

Proverbs 3:5–6

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Conditions for Victory

Joshua 1:6–9 Acts 1:8 Matthew 28:20b

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Support Your Leaders

Hebrews 13:17–22

Sunday, July 12, 2020

A Qualified Deacon

Proverbs 16:3 Romans 12:2 2 Timothy 2:15 Acts 6:1–7 Ephesians 5:25

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Do You Know Freedom - July 5, 2020

Romans 6:23 Romans 6:1–2 John 8:31–38

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Enduring Hope - June 28, 2020

Acts 1:14 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18 Hebrews 12:1–2 Galatians 6:2 1 Thessalonians 1:2–3

Sunday, June 21, 2020

A Proper Fear of the Lord - June 21, 2020

Psalm 36:1 Psalm 34:1–11

Sunday, June 14, 2020

By This All Men Will Know

Romans 6:23 John 3:16 John 13:34–35 Romans 3:23 Romans 5:8

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Spiritual Gifts: Mercy

Ephesians 4:12 Romans 12:6–8 Luke 6:36 James 2:17–18

View all